CAPTIONS
NO CAPTIONS
Enactus Canada National Exposition
Loading...

Get Networking Ready

GET A CUSTOM HEADSHOT

Schedule of Events

Monday, May 9

ALL DAY

Over the course of the day, panels of judges will review and assess the impact made by Enactus teams this past year as they compete for a chance to advance to the Enactus Semi-Final Round of Competition, proudly presented by Alterna Savings.

Tuesday, May 10

10AM PT/ 11AM MT/ 1PM ET/ 2PM AT

Finalists from the Hazelview Sustainable Cities Project Accelerator, the Shaw Youth Entrepreneurship Project Accelerator and the Co-operators Youth Mental Wellness Project Accelerator present their results to panels of judges.

12PM PT/ 1PM MT/ 3PM ET/ 4PM AT

Open to Enactus students, alumni and HR professionals from partner organizations, this forum will provide an opportunity for Enactus students to connect directly with human resource professionals to discuss the importance of mentorship and participate in rounds of speed mentoring. Confirmed companies include AIG Canada, Alterna Savings, BIC, Co-operators, Desjardins, Enterprise, Hazelview Properties and Investments, KPMG, Loblaw Companies Limited, Modern Niagara, RBC, Shaw Business and TD Bank Group.

2PM PT/ 3PM MT/ 5PM ET/ 6PM AT

Join us for the official launch of the 2022 Enactus Canada National Exposition! At this ceremony, we will announce the results of our Project Accelerators, recognize top stakeholders and reveal which teams will compete in the Enactus Semi-Final Round of Competition, proudly presented by Alterna Savings.

Wednesday, May 11

8AM PT/ 9AM MT/ 11AM ET/ 12PM AT

The CWB Financial Education Challenge empowers Enactus teams to identify, create and deliver projects that address the specific and unique financial education needs and opportunities in their communities. Watch the Regional Champions compete live for the title of National Champion!

8AM PT/ 9AM MT/ 11AM ET/ 12PM AT

The Scotiabank Climate Action Challenge empowers Enactus teams to identify, create and deliver projects that teach and empower others to tackle climate change and its impacts. Watch the Regional Champions compete live for the title of National Champion!

8AM PT/ 9AM MT/ 11AM ET/ 12PM AT

The TD Entrepreneurship Challenge empowers Enactus teams to identify, create and deliver projects that teach relevant entrepreneurship skills, empowering aspiring and existing entrepreneurs. Watch the Regional Champions compete live for the title of National Champion!

12PM PT/ 1PM MT/ 3PM ET/ 4PM AT

This national competition celebrates the commitment, determination and achievements of post-secondary student entrepreneurs. In the Opening Round of Competition, the 12 finalists from across the country will compete live in four leagues, vying for a spot in the Final Round of Competition.

Thursday, May 12

9AM PT/ 10AM MT/ 12PM ET/ 1PM AT

Join us to watch the top twenty teams from across Canada present the results of their projects to panels of senior business leaders and answer their questions live as they compete to advance to the Enactus Final Round of Competition.

12PM PT/ 1PM MT/ 3PM ET/ 4PM AT

Exclusively open to nominees for the HSBC Women’s Entrepreneurial Leadership Awards and top leaders from business and academia, this forum encourages open dialogue, builds leadership aptitude and establishes connections amongst generations of top entrepreneurial female leaders while providing an opportunity to discuss key leadership topics. All eligible students were invited to register for this event through an exclusive invitation.

2PM PT/ 3PM MT/ 5PM ET/ 6PM AT

Join us as we wrap up the first phase of the 2022 Enactus Canada National Exposition, name our National Champions from our three National Challenges and announce our FInalists who will travel to Toronto to compete in the Final Rounds of Competition in September!

OUR SUPPORTERS

View all supporters

#ENACTUSNATIONALS SOCIAL WALL